About Us


Mark W. JohnsonPresident & Owner
Jamie JohnsonVice President & Project Manager
Tanner McKenzie, P.E.Vice President & Project Manager
Brad StamperProject Manager
Jack HollidaySafety Director

Bonny StewartAccounting & Payroll

Sarah Stewart HR & Office Manager 

Primary Field Supervisors

Johnny Brown
Todd Carmickle

Greg Hibbard
Taylor Johnson
Tyler Vires
Greg Ward


April 3, 1969



Small Business


Pre-Qualified By

Kentucky Department of Transportation
Tennessee Department of Transportation


Members Of

Kentucky Ready Mixed Association since 2005
Kentucky Association of Highway Contractors, Inc. since 1970
Kentucky County Judge/Executive Association
Society of American Military Engineers
KY Concrete Pavement Association
Lexington Chamber of Commerce 



2010 APWA KY Chapter Project of the Year - Sugar Mill Mitigation Project, Stormwater Category
2013 IRMCA Outstanding Concrete Achievement Award - Merom Co. Landfill in Sullivan, IN
2014 KRMCA Concrete Design Award - 19th Engineering Battalion Complex
2014 KRMCA Concrete Design Award - US25 & KY36 Intersection
2015 KY SAME Kentuckiana Post Small Business Award for Excellence in Construction Services